1. Skip to content

Barrowden Parish Council

Serving the people of Barrowden

Clerk: Richard Littlejohns
Village Hall, Wakerley Road
Barrowden, Rutland LE15 8EP

The Neighbourhood Plan Group can be contacted through email at


The Group includes the following personnel

John Merritt - Chair

Stephen Last - Administrator

John Haddon

David Allan (Wakerley)

Richard Littlejohns

Chris Barrett

Sarah Barrett

Catriona McDonald

Jean Mitchell

Gordon Brown

Colin Dunigan (Rutland County Council Planning Department)