Barrowden Parish Council

Serving the people of Barrowden

Clerk: Richard Littlejohns
Village Hall, Wakerley Road
Barrowden, Rutland LE15 8EP

Documents

matching "bpc" tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 101

Draft Minutes BPC 08.07.20

Draft Minutes of BPC meeting of 8 July 2020

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Minutes BPC 24.04.20 signed

Minutes of BPC meeting of 24 April 2020, signed

Sat, 04 Jul 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Draft Minutes BPC 10.06.20

Draft Minutes of BPC meeting of 10 June 2020

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

BPC DRAFT Minutes 13.05.20

Draft Minutes of BPC meeting of 13 May 2020

Fri, 22 May 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

DRAFT Minutes BPC 13.05.20

Draft Minutes BPC of meeting of 13 May 2020

Fri, 22 May 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Minutes BPC 11.03.20 signed

Signed Minutes of BPC meeting of 11 March 2020

Thu, 07 May 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Draft Minutes BRVGT 11.03.20

Draft Minutes of the Barrowden Trust, 11 March 2020

Sun, 03 May 2020

Draft Minutes BPC 24.04.20

BPC Minutes of 24 April 2020 DRAFT

Sat, 02 May 2020

Draft Minutes BRGVGT 11.03.20

Draft Minutes of Barrowden Trust meeting of 11 March 2020

Sun, 19 Apr 2020

DRAFT Minutes BPC 11.03.20

Draft Minutes BPC 11 March 2020

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Minutes BPC 09.01.19 signed

Minutes of BPC meeting of 9 January 2019

Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Minutes BPC 13.02.19 signed

Minutes of BPC meeting of 13 February 2019 signed

Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Minutes BPC 13.03.19 signed

Minutes of meeting of BPC of 13 March 2019 signed

Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Minutes BPC 16.04.19 signed

Minutes of meeting of BPC 16 April 2019 signed

Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Miutes BPC 16.04.19

Minutes of BPC meeting of 16 April 2019 signed

Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Minutes BPC 08.05.19 signed

Minutes of BPC meeting of 8 May 2019

Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Minutes BPC 17.6.19

Minutes of BPC meeting of 17 June 2019

Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Minutes BPC 10.07.19 signed

Minutes of BPC meeting of 10 July 2019 signed

Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Minutes BPC 14.08.19 signed

Minutes of BPC meeting of 14 August 2019 signed

Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Minutes BPC 11.09.19 signed

Minutes of BPC meeting of 11 September 2019

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Minutes BPC 09.10.19 signed

Minutes of BPC meeting of 9 October 2019 signed

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Minutes BPC 13.11.19 signed

Minutes of BPC meeting of 13 November 2019 signed

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Minutes BPC 08.01.20 signed

Minutes BPC of 8 January 2020 signed

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Minutes BPC 12.02.20 signed

BPC Minutes of 12 February 2020 signed 11.03.2020

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Tags: BPC, Minutes

Minutes BPC 08.01.20 DRAFT

Draft Minutes of BPC meeting of 8 January 2020

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Minutes BPC 09.10.19 DRAFT

Minutes of BPC meeting of 9 October 2019

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Minutes BPC 10.07.19 DRAFT

Draft Minutes of the meeting of BPC 10 July 2019

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Minutes BPC 17 June.2019 DRAFT

Draft Minutes of BPC 17 June 2019

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Minutes BPC 17.06.19 DRAFT

Draft Minutes of BPC meeting of 17 June 2019

Sat, 06 Jul 2019

Minutes BPC 08.05.19 DRAFT

Draft Council Minutes 8 May 2019

Thu, 16 May 2019