Barrowden Parish Council

Serving the people of Barrowden

Clerk: Richard Littlejohns
Village Hall, Wakerley Road
Barrowden, Rutland LE15 8EP

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 33

Agenda APM 2022

Agenda for Annual Parish Meeting 2022

Mon, 23 May 2022

Agenda BPC 08.06.22

Agenda for BPC meeting of 8 June 2922

Mon, 06 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas, BPC

Agenda BPC 08.09.21

Agenda for the Council meeting of 8 September 2021

Fri, 03 Sep 2021

Agenda BPC 08.12.21

Agenda for BPC monthly meeting 8 December 2021

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

Agenda BPC 09.02.22

Agenda for BPC meeting of 9 February 2022

Fri, 04 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas, BPC

Agenda BPC 09.03.22

Agenda for BPC meeting of 9 March 2022

Fri, 04 Mar 2022

Agenda BPC 09.06.21

Agenda for meeting of BPC on 9 June 2021

Fri, 04 Jun 2021

Agenda BPC 09.09.20

Agenda for BPC meeting of 9 September 2020

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Agenda BPC 10.02.21

Agenda for the meeting of BPC on 10 February 2021

Fri, 05 Feb 2021

Agenda BPC 10.03.21

Agenda for BPC meeting on 10 March 2021

Sun, 07 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas, BPC

Agenda BPC 10.11.21

Agenda for BPC meeting of 10 November 2021

Fri, 05 Nov 2021

Agenda BPC 11.05.22

Agenda for BPC meeting of 11 May 2022

Fri, 06 May 2022

Agenda BPC 11.11.20

Agenda for BPC meeting of 11 November 2020

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Agenda BPC 12.01.21

Agenda for BPC meeting of 12 January 2022

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas, BPC

Agenda BPC 12.08.20

Agenda for BPC meeting of 12 August 2020

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Agenda BPC 13.01.21

Agenda for BPC meeting of 13 January 2021

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas, BPC

Agenda BPC 13.04.22

Agenda for BPC meeting of 13April 2022

Sat, 09 Apr 2022

Agenda BPC 13.10.21

Agenda for BPC meeting of 13 October 2021

Fri, 08 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas, BPC

Agenda BPC 14.04.21

Agenda for BPC meeting of 14 April 2021

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Agenda BPC 14.07.21

Agenda for BPC meeting on 14 July 2021

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Agenda BPC 14.10.20

Agenda for BPC meeting of 14 October 2020

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Agenda BPC 16.02.21

Agenda for additional meeting of BPC on16 February 2021

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Agenda BPC 17.05.21

Agenda for BPC meeting of 17 May 2021

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Agendas, BPC

Agenda BPC 22.04.21

Agenda for the meeting of the Council on 22 April 2021.

Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Agenda BPC 26.01.22

Additional meeting of Council on 26 January 2022 at 5 pm in Village Hall

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas, BPC

Agenda BPC 28.07.21

Agenda for BPC meeting of 28 July 2021

Fri, 23 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas, BPC

Agenda BPC 29.03.21

Agenda for BPC additional meeting of 20 March 2o21

Sun, 21 Mar 2021

Agenda BRGVGT 10.02.21

Agenda for Barrowden Trust meeting of 10 February 2021

Fri, 05 Feb 2021

Agenda BRGVGT 11.05.22

Agenda for BarrowdenTrust meeting of 11 May 2022

Sat, 07 May 2022

Agenda BRGVGT 12.01.21

Agenda for meeting of Barrowden Trust of 12 January 2022

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2